The Decibel Magazine Tour Starts TONIGHT!

You've patiently waited out one of the grimmest winters in recent memory. Now it's time to collect your reward: The third annual Decibel Magazine Tour is finally upon us, as Carcass, the Black Dahlia Murder, Gorguts and Noisem descend upon Orlando's Beachum Theater tonight before traversing North America for 21 dates of vintage and modern death metal devastation. If you've been putting this off, your last chance to dance is now, as tickets are going blast-beat-fast.

Once you get that out of the way, what'll you find inside? In addition to a gamut of brutal up-and-coming regional openers, we'll have exclusive Decibel Tour shirt and hoodie designs, available exclusively at the gigs. And of course, you'll want to read all about every participating band in the April issue, available in the webstore now. 

Get sorted and get chuffed. We'll see you on the road!

DATES:

Tues, March 18 / Orlando, FL / The Beachum Theater 
Wed, March 19 / Atlanta, GA / Masquerade
Fri, March 21 / Dallas, TX / Trees
Sat, March 22 / Austin, TX / Mohawk
Mon, March 24 / Phoenix, AZ / The Press Room
Tue, March 25 / Santa Ana, CA / The Observatory
Wed, March 26 / San Francisco, CA / The Regency Ballroom
Fri, March 28 / Vancouver, BC / Commodore Ballroom
Sat, March 29 / Seattle, WA / Showbox Market
Sun, March 30 / Portland, OR / Roseland Theater
Wed, April 02 / Denver, CO / Summit Music Hall
Fri, April 04 / Minneapolis, MN / Mill City Nights
Sat, April 05 / Chicago, IL / House Of Blues
Sun, April 06 / Columbus, OH / Newport Music Hall
Mon, April 07 / Pittsburgh, PA / Stage AE
Tue, April 08 / Toronto, ON / Sound Academy
Wed, April 09 / Montreal, QC / Metropolis
Thu, April 10 / Boston, MA / Paradise Rock Club
Fri, April 11 / New York, NY / Best Buy Theater
Sat, April 12 / Philadelphia, PA / Trocadero Theatre
Sun, April 13 / Silver Spring, MD / The Fillmore

Carcass image © Black Label Pictures